Introduction – About Me

Hi my name is Raya. I am 9 years old, and my birthday is September 13. My passion is AcroDance. I have worked hard to get where I am in AcroDance. I even set a new record of holding a handstand for 15 seconds today. As for my other hobbies… I sing ( I’m even in the middle of writing my first song) and I am involved in sports (more specifically swimming, dance, tennis, skiing) but I do much more sports than that. I also have travelled to 13 countries across 4 continents in the first 8 years of my life.

I also like any academic subjects: reading, writing, science, math for example. I have been really getting into Enid Blyton books. Writing provides clarity to my thoughts . And last year I went to the Science Olympiad and got 1st place in “Ologies” and 5th place in “Life cycles”.

My mom is a computer engineer and my dad is a banking/marketing executive(engineer by education) by profession. In 2015 my little brother was born. He really likes the Super Wings.

I got inspired to write a blog from my mom(http://sliceoflife-priyanka.blogspot.com) and my friend Aanya. I love to show how I live and my life through any channel whether it’s a blog or a YouTube video. I hope you enjoy reading my blogs and hopefully they will inspire you to read and/or write more.

3 thoughts on “Introduction – About Me

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started